Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Yoder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kris Yoder

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Hyatt

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always worked with Veronica . H , and she has always been so kind and helpful! Very kind people in this branch!"

Jason Klein

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Toennessen is the absolute best to work with! She looks out for our best interests and always looks for ways to help us save. She is on point when it comes to follow-up, knowledge, professionalism, and is the definition of customer service. Every time I work with her it's like talking to a friend- or someone we've known for many years. This holds true for all of Kris Yoder's staff. If you at at another agent, chances are you're missing out."

Andrey Shichanin

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 years ago I came in to get a quote for a car I was thinking about buying. Not only did I walk away with a super low monthly payment for my insurance, but Jamie also got me approved for a loan with low interest rate! Ever since then, she's always been there for me and my family. If you looking for someone who truly cares about you, call Kris Yoder State Farm and ask for Jamie!"

Nancy Arpino

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica H. was very helpful. She was quick to give me quotes .She went over the entire policy and answered my questions. Thank you Veronica"

Gabrielle Petersen

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica Hassinger has been very helpful with my homeowners insurance coverage! I am not yet in Alaska, and a lot of national companies were tough to work with on policies for Alaska; I am really glad that I reached out to Veronica. She was an absolute delight to speak with and gave me a lot of great information about the policy and being a homeowner in Alaska."

Mark Bertram

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was wonderful. She listened carefully to my needs and responded by designing an insurance policy that fit them perfectly and at the best price. It was clear that Jamie is both knowledgeable and resourceful. She knew the answers to nearly all of my questions, but when she did not, she searched it out until she determined the best solution, and got back to me right away. I truly cannot imagine interacting with a more caring and knowledgeable agent. It is clear customer service is a high priority for State Farm and I cannot imagine going with any other insurance agency."

Laina Red

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always work with Jamie Toennessen and she goes above and beyond all the time. Not only is she fast and efficient but she’s also very personable. Love her! Definitely the reason I’ve stuck with State Farm for many years."

Ezra Pitzer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is simply the best!!!"

Marcia Toennessen

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently changed our vehicle insurance over and Jamie made the process painless... and saved us money too! Thanks Jamie!"

Gail Lewis

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is a pleasure to work with. She's very friendly and helpful. Whenever we need assistance she's quick to help. Customer service 5 stars!!"

Kimmie Edson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently purchased a new home and our agent Jamie was fantastic. She did all the paperwork, looking up our listing, sending binder to closing lenders, and making sure we had all the proper coverage, walked us through everything step by step. Great experience working with her. So glad we chose her as our agent."

Serenity Courage

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jamie T. and Kris Yoder to change my insurance over was a wonderful experience and I saved money! Thank you ladies! MP😊"

Steve Smith

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive fast friendly service when ever I call for insurance needs. Jamie Toennessen is the best agent ever! She goes above and beyond to help myself and all my family members."

Carol Anthony

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Toennessen in Kris Yoders’ office is a gem. She is a pleasure to deal with because she remembers little details and goes out of her way to make sure she’s done all she can possibly do. It’s very reassuring."

Veronica Hassinger

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Agent! She truly cares for her customers! This woman puts her heart & soul into her customers. Customers, who she & the entire staff try hard treat as family. Very knowledgeable & proud to have Kris as my agent!"

Jeremy Roberts

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She has been my agent for over 10 years wonderful to work with!"

John Gregor

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were assisted by Veronica with getting a new driver added to our policy. Veronica gave us good advice for saving money on our policy. She made it almost effortless. She was confident, courteous & quick!"

Viktor linnik

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always positive conversation and no hiccups in any request of changes in policy, removing or adding a vehicles Thank you for having a good impact on customers like me."

S J

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am addressing this rating to a recent experience with Veronica Hassinger, she was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful in addressing my questions and concerns."

Brian McNeil

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always nice. I am constantly changing vehicles, starting and stopping policies. They always take care of me. No complaints."

Issac Gifford

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiara, at state farm helped me through getting y insurance in place after being transferred multiple times through the phone. She really helped me through the process and made it quick and painless. I would definitely recommend going to see her for any insurance questions or concerns. She is nothing short of amazing."

Deb Cushing

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with office staff. Great service."

Nancy Frei

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place. Very helpful and professional."

Ciara Sheehan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara was great, she answered all our questions and helped us every step of the way to get the best insurance quote for our car. Could not recommended Tara and State farm more!"

Jeff Johnson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica provided Outstanding Customer Service!! Highly recommend!!!"