Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Yoder

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kris Yoder

4.9 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Gregor

John Gregor

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were assisted by Veronica with getting a new driver added to our policy. Veronica gave us good advice for saving money on our policy. She made it almost effortless. She was confident, courteous & quick!"
Profile photo of Viktor linnik

Viktor linnik

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always positive conversation and no hiccups in any request of changes in policy, removing or adding a vehicles Thank you for having a good impact on customers like me."
Profile photo of S J

S J

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am addressing this rating to a recent experience with Veronica Hassinger, she was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful in addressing my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Brian McNeil

Brian McNeil

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always nice. I am constantly changing vehicles, starting and stopping policies. They always take care of me. No complaints."
Profile photo of Issac Gifford

Issac Gifford

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiara, at state farm helped me through getting y insurance in place after being transferred multiple times through the phone. She really helped me through the process and made it quick and painless. I would definitely recommend going to see her for any insurance questions or concerns. She is nothing short of amazing."
Profile photo of Deb Cushing

Deb Cushing

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with office staff. Great service."
Profile photo of Nancy Frei

Nancy Frei

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place. Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Ciara Sheehan

Ciara Sheehan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara was great, she answered all our questions and helped us every step of the way to get the best insurance quote for our car. Could not recommended Tara and State farm more!"
Profile photo of Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica provided Outstanding Customer Service!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Madeline Patterson-O'Dell

Madeline Patterson-O'Dell

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My exerience yield: High efficiency and clarity. Less cost."
Profile photo of River White

River White

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"pleasant and efficient. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jim Kisner

Jim Kisner

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, Courteous and Professional Staff- especially Veronica! She got me the appropriate coverage for a special event and is helping to get me properly insured with an umbrella policy."
Profile photo of Tim Anderson

Tim Anderson

July 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"I would have given Kris and her employees five stars, they are amazing! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They only lose 1 star because of the other State Farm adjusters. I’ve had nothing but problems dealing with adjusters that aren’t local."
Profile photo of Caroline Downs

Caroline Downs

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My faithful vehicle finally broke down at 243,000 miles and required a tow, for starters. We are looking at additional expenses (with concern), but Tiara Burke was a tremendous help with reimbursement for the towing bill and other adjustments we needed to make to our auto insurance. Having the Roadside Assistance option is definitely a bonus in situations like this--and being treated with kindness and professionalism by Tiara helped ease a difficult situation!!"
Profile photo of Robbie Laufeyjarson

Robbie Laufeyjarson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only was it half the price of the competition, but they're actually open about the details of the plan! Also, the staff was very kind, understanding, helpful, and clear about everything. Especially Tiara. I ended up signing on within an hour! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of mike bradley

mike bradley

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly great service."
Profile photo of John Maisch

John Maisch

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, even when I'm back on east coast time living aboard my sailboat "Growler" on Lake Huron during the summer."
Profile photo of Rachel Cockman

Rachel Cockman

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiara made everything so easy for me, as a 19 year old getting my first independent insurance. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service at Kris Yoder State Farm is always excellent."
Profile photo of Lori Price

Lori Price

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available and helpful!"
Profile photo of Katie Gregor

Katie Gregor

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris & Dave and the rest of the team ALWAYS provide us with great advice and instantly help with any insurance needs we have. We would highly recommend them as your go-to insurance team. We've been with them for over 20 years"
Profile photo of Julie Mcgahan

Julie Mcgahan

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris Yoders awesome team handled back to back car accident claims for myself and my son. I continued my Hawaii vacation stress free and they handled my claims in a very quick time frame. Hands down my best insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Mauricio Cardona

Mauricio Cardona

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best in Fairbanks"
Profile photo of Jason Stuckey

Jason Stuckey

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience working with any of the professionals of this team. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and always a great experience."
Profile photo of stephanie morning

stephanie morning

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always willing to help and go out of the way to fulfill all your insurance needs!"