Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy Brooks

Cathy Brooks

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Brooks
"Had wonderfully quick and friendly help."
Profile photo of Kristen Miranda

Kristen Miranda

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Miranda
"Great customer service! 10/10 would recommend! When calling I was expecting to get an automated system but instead spoke with Tracy who had amazing customer service and quickly got me to an agent (Jamie). After going over some brief questions Jamie was able to get me exactly what I needed/wanted and even walked me through steps that I needed assistance with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Orr

Jennifer Orr

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Orr
"I recently moved to Fairbanks, Alaska… I called Kris Yoder State Farm and spoke with Veronica. She immediately handled all of my new insurance needs for the state of Alaska- And did it in such a professional, caring and welcoming way! I will be recommending this group to friends. Thank you Veronica - you are a true professional."
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"Kind and Courteous service Thank you."
Profile photo of Lyle Beauchamp

Lyle Beauchamp

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Beauchamp
"Great customer service, very friendly staff.."
Profile photo of James Wiggins

James Wiggins

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wiggins
"Veronica was super helpful and awesome!"
Profile photo of Joyce Furnival

Joyce Furnival

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Furnival
"I was able to receive the information I needed quickly. Thank you for helping me."
Profile photo of Thomas Schneider

Thomas Schneider

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Schneider
"Always a great experience dealing with Kris Yoder's agency!"
Profile photo of Kris Jones

Kris Jones

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Jones
"Information was presented very well, and agent was very informative. There was no hassle and process was easy to follow. It was a great experience all around."
Profile photo of Danielle Sweet

Danielle Sweet

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Sweet
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and overall great service!"
Profile photo of Chris Gabayan

Chris Gabayan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gabayan
"Tracy provided really good customer service"
Profile photo of Reagan Elnei

Reagan Elnei

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Elnei
"Requested a proof of insurance for a mutual customer and Tracy helped me out. She got my request and provided me w/what I need, superb customer service."
Profile photo of Morgan Roybal

Morgan Roybal

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Roybal
"They have been great to work with I love the service I receive from State Farm Kris Yoder!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Bailey

Andrew Bailey

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bailey
"I needed a document asap. and i received the document in hours. Very pleased"
Profile photo of Amy Galbicsek

Amy Galbicsek

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Galbicsek
"Extremely helpful, very professional, and very easy to communicate with!"
Profile photo of kelli powers

kelli powers

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelli powers
"BEST INSURANCE COMPANY IN FAIRBANKS!! Kris Yoder and her team are awesome! The second you walk in the door, everyone knows your name and takes great care of you! I have called on weekends to get new cars covered and they are on it! I have had to do a large claim and State Farm made it very painless!! I recommend Kris and her team to all my clients! Kelli Powers"
Profile photo of Troy Graziadei

Troy Graziadei

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Graziadei
"Excellent informative service, all questions answered ..! Great communication..!"
Profile photo of Morgan Moffatt

Morgan Moffatt

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Moffatt
"Veronica Hassinger did an amazing job helping us get auto insurance set up. She was patient, kind and professional. Very happy with our service!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Leimbach

Carrie Leimbach

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Leimbach
"Always had a great experience. Easy to reach, easy to work with"
Profile photo of Evan Gorman

Evan Gorman

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Gorman
"Flawless Experience. Jamie provided excellent customer care and was very responsive with quick callbacks, and great customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tracy Blais

Tracy Blais

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Blais
"Jamie did a fantastic job of reviewing all our policies and giving us the best deal possible. She responded quickly to the questions we had."
Profile photo of Alyson Boen

Alyson Boen

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Boen
"Veronica H. Was the State Farm rep. that assisted me with home and vehicle insurance. Her services went above and beyond. She was an absolute delight to speak with and I highly recommend her services to anyone that is seeking insurance."
Profile photo of andy sterns

andy sterns

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andy sterns
"I always get great help from the agents here!"
Profile photo of Aaron Wolpert

Aaron Wolpert

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Wolpert
"Everyone has been super friendly and very helpful. I dealt with Jamie and she got me the coverage I needed at a price better than I was currently paying."
Profile photo of HilmaJean Akerelrea

HilmaJean Akerelrea

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HilmaJean Akerelrea
"She was very nice and easy to work with. Very fast and good phone call to help with my car insurance"